Wamphry Shadows

Study area all needed to learn about vampires, occult and the dark arts.
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  The CovenThe Coven  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Dear members and visitors of this website kindly state the reason you are visiting our website in a section called "The reason" "Or Click here" And tell us what are you here to learn or know about or what kind of help do you need- learn magic/become a vampire/ learn astral travel/ or just for knowledge or any other reason to make it clear for us on what kind of help do you need so we can help you.
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Where do I get a lycanthropus flower?
Yesterday at 12:37 pm by DarrenSanguine

» An Estimation of Feeding
Thu Aug 10, 2017 7:16 am by AzazelStrix

» Sumatran Invincible ritual
Wed Aug 09, 2017 4:01 pm by AzazelStrix

» interview with a vampire
Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:32 am by Admin

» Do vampires find peace ?
Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:20 am by Admin

» Dream of vampire
Wed Aug 09, 2017 8:26 am by Sadhna Sharma*

» Nosferatu Pact as it is, with detailed explanation after
Thu Aug 03, 2017 4:23 pm by AzazelStrix

» Questions and Requests
Mon Jul 31, 2017 2:42 pm by Sadhna Sharma*

» FOR ADULTS ONLY --Lilith Invoking Ritual-- FOR ADULTS ONLY
Tue Jun 27, 2017 3:45 pm by Sadhna Sharma*

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Top posters
Whitedemon
 
Blasphemous
 
darkdiela5
 
Nightshade
 
Charm Moonchild
 
Sebastian
 
burningangel1
 
vampireloard
 
Torilei Denali
 
immortal vampire
 

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Tue 01 Aug 2017
 
Wed 02 Aug 2017
 
Thu 03 Aug 2017
 
Fri 04 Aug 2017
 
Sat 05 Aug 2017
 
Sun 06 Aug 2017
 
Mon 07 Aug 2017
 
Tue 08 Aug 2017
 
Wed 09 Aug 2017
 
Thu 10 Aug 2017
 
Fri 11 Aug 2017
 
Sat 12 Aug 2017
 
Sun 13 Aug 2017
 
Mon 14 Aug 2017
 
Tue 15 Aug 2017
 
Wed 16 Aug 2017
 
Thu 17 Aug 2017
 
Fri 18 Aug 2017
 
Sat 19 Aug 2017
 
Sun 20 Aug 2017
 
Mon 21 Aug 2017
 
Tue 22 Aug 2017
 
Wed 23 Aug 2017
 
Thu 24 Aug 2017
 
Fri 25 Aug 2017
 
Sat 26 Aug 2017
 
Sun 27 Aug 2017
 
Mon 28 Aug 2017
 
Tue 29 Aug 2017
 
Wed 30 Aug 2017
 
Thu 31 Aug 2017